Faculty

Photo of Jennifer Anthony Jennifer L. Anthony
Department Head and Associate Professor
anthonyj@k-state.edu
Photo of Placidus Amama Placidus B. Amama
Professor and Graduate Program Director
pamama@k-state.edu
Photo of Sigifredo Castro Diaz Sigifredo Castro Diaz
Teaching Assistant Professor
scastro@k-state.edu
chen Yachao Chen
Assistant Professor
yachaoc@k-state.edu
Chuancheng Duan Chuancheng Duan
Associate Professor
cduan@k-state.edu
Photo of Andrew Duncan Andrew M. Duncan
Teaching Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
amduncan@k-state.edu
Photo of Jim Edgar James H. Edgar
University Distinguished Professor
edgarjh@k-state.edu
Photo of Larry Erickson Larry E. Erickson
Professor
lerick@k-state.edu
Photo of Ryan Hansen Ryan R. Hansen
Associate Professor
rrhansen@k-state.edu
Photo of Bin Liu Bin Liu
Associate Professor
binliu@k-state.edu
Matt O'Keef Photo Matt O'Keefe
Dean and Professor
mjokeefe@k-state.edu
Won Min Park Won Min Park
Assistant Professor
wmpark@k-state.edu
Davood B. Pourkargar Davood B. Pourkargar
Assistant Professor
dbpourkargar@k-state.edu
Helal Uddin Md Helal Uddin
Teaching Assistant Professor
uddin@k-state.edu